Church of All Worlds Australia, Incorporated
Please contact the Secretary for all enquiries
Email: secretary(at)
Phone: 0439 397 950
2016/7 Office Bearers

National Management Council (NMC)

PresidentMartha Babineau
Vice PresidentPeter Brabyn
Acting SecretaryPeter Brabyn
TreasurerAnnie Moloney
Members at LargeKaren Ayers
Megan Croft
Krystelle Croft Whiteford
Brett Whiteford

2016/7 Other Positions

Public OfficerMartha Babineau
NewsletterBrett Whiteford
Web WizardPeter Brabyn
Internet Group ModeratorPeter Brabyn
Publicity OfficerKaren Ayers
Krystelle Croft Whiteford

Spiritual Leaders

Martha Babineau
Margaret Fyre
Peter Brabyn

Copyright 2013-2017 - Church of All Worlds Australia Inc.
Last updated 05 Feb 2017